Die Schiedsrichter des HVS

Beobachter im HVS

  • Burkhard Müller

    Johannes-R.-Becher-Str. 18
    04279 Leipzig
     
    Tel priv: 0341 3301581
    Tel mobil: 0174 9241261
    Fax: 0341 35569699
    E-Mail: burk.mueller@icloud.com

    Lutz Günther

    Bahnhofstr. 61
    08297 Zwönitz
     
    Tel priv: 037754 77 739
    Tel mobil: 0173 17 16 063
    E-Mail: lutz-guenther-privat@web.de

    Holger Steiner

    Luise-Romstedt-Str. 1
    04736 Waldheim
     
    Tel priv: 034327 - 9 11 42
    Tel mobil: 0176 390 385 80
    E-Mail: steinerh1@gmx.de

    Bernd Thomas

    Dr.-Martin-Luther-Str. 1a
    01844 Neustadt / Sachsen
     
    Tel priv: 03596 50 16 75
    Tel mobil: 0152 257 497 75
    E-Mail: b.thomas.neustadt@freenet.de

    Jens Seifert

    J.-Wüsten-Str. 17
    02826 Görlitz
     
    Tel priv: 03581 31 80 29
    Tel mobil: 0170 32 46 780
    Fax: 03581 76 79 51
    E-Mail: jens.seifert.hvs@gmx.de

    Thomas Scholz

    Zeichenstraße 6
    02763 / Zittau
     
    Tel priv: 03583-79 37 27
    Tel dienstl: 03583-752221(4)
    Tel mobil: 0174-366 65 49
    E-Mail: scholz@osvzittau.de

     

    Ronald Schierbok

    Grauwackeweg 74
    04249 Leipzig
     
    Tel priv: 0341-42 43 65 3
    Tel mobil: 0176 357 683 42
    Fax: 0341-4204744
    E-Mail: r.schierbok@gmx.net

     

    Stefan Jäger

    Melanchtonstr. 16
    02826 Görlitz
     
    Tel priv: 03581 3099790
    Tel mobil: 0173 7366034
    E-Mail: sr-jaeger@gmx.de

    Lars Thomas

    Am Markt 3
    01844 Neustadt / Sachsen
     
    Tel mobil: 0173 7171962
    E-Mail: thomas-lars@freenet.de

     

    Patrick Fischer

    Paul-Stößner-Str. 1
    08280 Aue
     
    Tel priv: 03771-51264
    Tel mobil: 0162-2775909
    Fax: 03771-51264
    E-Mail: PSpeedbear@gmx.de

    Andreas Schüller

    Gartenstr. 12
    08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld
     
    Tel mobil: 0162-2691974
    E-Mail: BIGMOTZ@gmx.de

    Matthias Franke

    Großenhainerstr. 63a
    01689 Weinböhla
     
    Tel priv: 035243 32 506
    Tel mobil: 0172 37 36 111
    Fax: 035243 32506
    E-Mail: matscherf@web.de

    Christoph Augsburg

    Reichsstr. 8
    01445 Radebeul
     
    Tel priv: 0351-8360325
    Tel mobil: 0172-7996300
    E-Mail: mail@augsburgbaudresden.de augsi66@freenet.de

    Torsten Hähne

    Güterbahnhofstr. 4
    01454 Radeberg
     
    Tel priv: 03528-4153083
    Tel mobil: 0173-9337027
    Fax: 03528 416775
    E-Mail: Torsten.Haehne@gmx.de

    Janina Albrecht

    Albrecht-Thaer-Str. 18
    09117 Chemnitz
     
    Tel mobil: 0172 77 18 205
    E-Mail: jan.ina@freenet.de

     

     

    Dirk Michalski

    Demmeringstrase 29
    04177 Leipzig
     
    Tel priv: 0341-51 99 770
    Tel mobil: 0178-237 62 48
    E-Mail: d.michalski@web.de

     

    Martin Herwick

    Bersarinstraße 44
    09310 / Chemnitz
     
    Tel priv: 0371-27 55 77 54
    Tel mobil: 0176-401 317 08
    E-Mail: martin.herwick@yahoo.de