Die Schiedsrichter des HVS

Beobachter im HVS

  • Burkhard Müller

    Johannes-R.-Becher-Str. 18
    04279 Leipzig
     
    Tel. priv.:  0341 581 420 30
    Tel mobil: 0174 9241261
    E-Mail: burkhard.55@gmx.net

    Arite Hartmann

    Am Bahndamm 3

    01917 Kamenz
     
    Tel mobil:0162 25 67 98 1
    E-Mail: Arite27@gmx.de

    Holger Steiner

    Luise-Romstedt-Str. 1
    04736 Waldheim
     
    Tel priv: 034327 - 9 11 42
    Tel mobil: 0176 390 385 80
    E-Mail: steinerh1@gmx.de

    Michael Weiß

    Friesenstraße 28,

    02827 Görlitz,
     
    Tel priv:  03581 738514
    Tel mobil:  0170 900 66 52
    E-Mail: weiss-Micha-Goerlitz@t-online.de

     

     

    Stefan Olsok

    Weidenweg 5,

    99195 Riethnordhausen,
     
    Tel mobil: 0178/4154141
    E-Mail: stefan.olsok@me.com

    Thomas Scholz

    Zeichenstraße 6
    02763 / Zittau
     
    Tel priv: 03583-79 37 27
    Tel dienstl: 03583-752123
    Tel mobil: 01520-8942008
    E-Mail: scholz@osvzittau.de

     

    Ronald Schierbok

    Grauwackeweg 74
    04249 Leipzig
     
    Tel priv: 0341-42 43 65 3
    Tel mobil: 0176 357 683 42
    Fax: 0341-4204744
    E-Mail: r.schierbok@gmx.net

     

    Stefan Schirmacher

    Altranstädter Straße 41,

    04229 Leipzig
     
    Tel mobil: 0151-11220532
    E-Mail: stefanschirmacher@googlemail.com

    Lars Thomas

    Am Markt 3
    01844 Neustadt / Sachsen
     
    Tel mobil: 0173 7171962
    E-Mail: thomas-lars@freenet.de

     

    Fabian Friedel

    Gregor - Fuchs - Straße 25,

    04318 Leipzig
     
    Tel mobil: 0174 - 3 44 64 71
    E-Mail: schiedsrichterlehrwart-hvs@mein.gmx

    Rick Herrmann

    August-Bebel-Strasse 100,

    08321 Zschorlau
     

    Tel mobil: 0176/43306707
    E-Mail: Herrmann.sbl@outlook.de

    Matthias Franke

    Großenhainerstr. 63a
    01689 Weinböhla
     
    Tel priv: 035243 32 506
    Tel mobil: 0172 37 36 111
    Fax: 035243 32506
    E-Mail: matscherf@web.de

    Torsten Hähne

    Güterbahnhofstr. 4
    01454 Radeberg
     
    Tel priv: 03528-4153083
    Tel mobil: 0173-9337027
    Fax: 03528 416775
    E-Mail: Torsten.Haehne@gmx.de

    Janina Albrecht

    Abraham-Werner-Str. 9
    09117 Chemnitz
     
    Tel mobil: 0172 77 18 205
    E-Mail: jan.ina@freenet.de